I have always loved prom. I have been lucky enough to go the past two years but this year was going to be different, this year I was goiing to enjoy it. I was going to feel special, pretty, happy. But instead I will not be able to attended. I hate how strong willed I can be, if I just took the breathalyzer I wonder if things would be different. Someone was even going to ask me! Now I know in the grand scheme of things prom is no big deal but to me it is, I just cannot get past it. I feel really lost.. How can I try so hard and continuosly have bad karma that out ways the positive karma?
Done.

Leave a Reply

