Repair

I am not a person of weak stature. I have picked myself up many of times and expected nothing of anyone. Pitty is nothing I have ever been comfortable yet the people surrounding my life mistake me for one who needs sympathy. I am not someone new, I have been this person and now that others have opened eyes to my world people began to think of me as fragile. I do not think that my sruggles are superior to anyone elses but they are mine, they have helped mold me to be the person I am today and who I won’t to be. Being pushed aside by this cold world only empowered my character, dark feelings are felt by everyone, I am not the worthless they made me feel. I am not broken.

Leave a Reply

