Costa Rica

Going to Costa Rica was a life changing experience! Though I faced hardships along the road I feel ultimately successful, I wouldn’t change it for anything. Seeing simply that there is so much more to the world then what I see every day was eye opening. My drive for a brighter future was intensified  my passions became brighter, my world expanded. A certain quote sticks with me, “Fail, Fail again, Fail better.” Failure, something I so terrifying to me being encouraged.. Woah. Empowering. 

Leave a Reply

