She needs wide open spaces, room to make her big mistakes.

So true! Sometimes you need the benifit of the doubt, well simply just a second chance! Mistakes are inevitable, but is relapse? Heck no! Yes there may be lapses but that is what life has to offer, the importance is what you do about it. If you fight, fight, and keep fighting that is what matters. I matter. I am good enough. I deserve heath and happiness. I will keep fighting this and I will never give up.

One thought on “She needs wide open spaces, room to make her big mistakes.

Leave a Reply

