Day Four.

I’ll start by saying Happy Valentines Day!

To my family I wish I could spend it with you to show my love for you AND my gratitude for the love you have for me. Through these past times I realize how angry and just overwhelmed with shame I was, when all I needed to do was to let you love me like you tried/wanted to. Yet I know there is no sense in whinning over the past, so I am just beyond excited to get home be immersesed in my family. All those precious moments may have been ruined by my ED but that does not mean we cannot make new ones. Honestly I think, no know, that this journey would have been a lot longer and mostly harder if I had any diffrent family then I do. They help me to be resilent. (and everything else) I love you more than words can say. Thank you for taking care of me and carrying me through. We are a special family and I cannot wait to be more of an effictive member of the family. It is so hard for me to be away from you.. I hope you know that there is no way I could do this with out, that  I love you ENDLESSLY, and that I am genuine about this. I think about you all every second, every minute, every hour, everyday. Thank you for being you for there is nothing more special than to me than you.  

Love,

Gabby Goo ❤

2 thoughts on “Day Four.

  1. Gabby.
    We love you the moon and back and are amazed by your courage! Your words and your story will have the power to help others, as well as you, on this most difficult journey!
    Blessings sweet Gabby Goo!!

  2. GABBYGOO: YOUR LETTER WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR THOUGHTS WITH US…..I KNOW THAT HAS BEEN HARD FOR YOU IN THE PAST…..GOOD JOB GAB!!!!!! YOU ARE LOVED FOR WHO YOU ARE SO FIGHT THIS EO AND DON’T LET IT CONTROL YOU. YOU ARE STRONG, YOU ARE FUNNY AND AFTER READING YOUR LETTER , YOU ARE REALIZING YOUR FAMILY IS WITH YOU IN HEART AND MIND…….AT ALL TIMES, THRU ALL THINGS, BECAUSE EVERYONE LOVES YOU FOR YOU UNTIL THE MOON DROPS OUT OF THE SKY.

    SENDING HUGS, SMILES, TEARS AND MOST OF ALL OUR HEARTS.

    NINI AND PAPA

Leave a Reply

